Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Durham (Updated 9 Hours 33 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    45 °F

    Humidity

    70

    Wind : From NE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    5.08 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durham

      • 14 Nov, Wed 45 / 37 °F
      • 15 Nov, Thu 43 / 35 °F
      • 16 Nov, Fri 54 / 33 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 58 / 36 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 56 / 37 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 56 / 33 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 52 / 35 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 55 / 36 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 54 / 40 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri

    Comments