Weather in Durham (Updated 10 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    75 °F

    Humidity

    78

    Wind : From ENE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    67 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durham

      • 25 Sep, Sun 75 / 63 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 77 / 67 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 77 / 59 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 78 / 59 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 75 / 55 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 74 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 75 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 74 / 55 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 74 / 58 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue

    Comments