Weather in Durham (Updated 7 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    43 °F

    Humidity

    43

    Wind : From NW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.01 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    23 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    24 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durham

      • 9 Dec, Fri 43 / 23 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 44 / 24 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 48 / 38 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 63 / 40 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 60 / 39 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 50 / 32 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 44 / 26 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 44 / 34 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 48 / 41 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments