Weather in Durham (Updated 13 Hours 5 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53 °F

    Humidity

    34

    Wind : From ENE at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.14 AM

    Sunset

    7.30 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    53 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    34 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Durham

      • 23 Mar, Thu 53 / 34 °F
      • 24 Mar, Fri 68 / 49 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 74 / 53 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 77 / 57 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 79 / 55 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 78 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 69 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 74 / 52 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat

    Comments